Hello, is anyone there!!!

Here I am!  I’ve been a little too busy for my own good with homeschooling, my schooling, planning a wedding within a month, and diving right into youth department chairman for our local fair, this is where I have come to the conclusion that I have a little problem with putting to many things on my plate.  Sooo, with the new season, I have some major plans on how I will spend my time in a healthy manner that will not only benefit my sanity, but also the sanity of the people I surround myself with, also known as my loved ones!

You will find me here sharing my little ideas on how I try to make my life less complicated (if that is even possible) and truly enjoy the benefits of a simple life.

Here are a few things on my list this week (I am a list maker):

1. Spend 15 minutes creating a plan for an upcoming project. Research, write, sketch, brainstorm! Make a due date and hold yourself accountable!

2. Spend 15 minutes creating excuses as to why I will not do number 1 and then rip it up!

3. Practice on my time management.  Procrastination is not an option.

 

Have a beautiful day!

.g.

Leave a Reply

